Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068670327 A Single Man in Birmingham, AL 37 / Supervisor of Athletic Training - work in an orthopedic clinic assisting patients and provide emergency and medical treatment to high school athletes

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Birmingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about college football...especially Alabama football. Roll Tide! I am also passionate about any kind of outdoor activity. I love snow skiing, playing golf, playing basketball, outdoor concerts, and exercising. I am a music fanatic! Most of all, I love spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I most enjoy spending time with friends...whatever that may entail. I like to exercise as well as kick back and watch a little TV. I enjoy making the most of my weekends by finding things to do with friends like going to concerts, watching sports, and trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace. The love and mercy He has shown me, and will show me, no matter how often and to what extent I fail Him.
  2. My gracious and sacrificing parents. The morals, values, and lessons they have taught me both directly and indirectly through their daily actions and character.
  3. The handful of close friends that I could call upon in tough times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal