Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068664525 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 32 / retail/student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is extremely important to me and I would do anything for them. When it seems as though the rest of the world has turned it's back on you, your family will still be there by your side, supporting you every step of the way (and I have 6 brothers and sisters, so that's a lot of support!).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting dressed up as much as the next girl, but I'm not afraid to get dirty either... camping, boating and fishing, mudding, you name it-- if it's outdoors, I'm there. I also enjoy bowling, pool, darts and going to the movies, but I'm not opposed to staying in either-- a quiet night at home snuggled up with a good movie can be just as fun.I like country & rock/alternative music, seafood & sushi, bonfires/game nights with friends, volunteering, spending time with family, and just enjoying life in this beautiful world God created for us.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust and faithfulness are a good, solid foundation for any relationship. Without those three things, nothing else matters.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, easy-going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read the Dave Pelzer series ("A Child Called It," "The Lost Boy," and "A Man Named Dave"). An autobiographical account of his early years living with an abusive mother, growing up in the foster care system and finally finding himself as a grown man, it is a very compelling series about the strength and resilience of the human spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful God and Savior
  2. A supportive, loving family that I would do anything for
  3. Close friends that I know I can depend on

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not currently a subscriber so I can only communicate during the free weekends, but if you would like to know more about me write klsouthwATyahooDOTcom.