Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4068155522 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 28 / I'm in school

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about all the things that I like and love like going out to movies and just having a good all time, with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out and or just staying and renting a good movie or watching a Yankee game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being open to things, having fun being outgoing and just a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

I love my i pod and phone they are always with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Billy Crystal 700 Sundays it's about the 700 Sundays that he had with his dad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My boss and his family
  3. To go to college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a family and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

Even though I love brand name's for me money is not everything.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the goos wife, law and order, house