Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4067382120 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 35 / Substitute Teacher/ Student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching and going to the movies. My favorite genre is Horror and Suspense. I like to read, and also write poetry. I enjoy spending time with friends and playing games, and going out to clubs to dance and singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sing, dance, hang out with friends. I really enjoy having friends over to entertain. I like to have dinner dates, and then setting up the outdoor firepit for everyone to sit around and just hang out. Or set up some type of games for everyone to play.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, especially my mother and my best friend. Without them I would be lost.
  2. My health and well being.
  3. My two beautiful children. My 8yr old son and my 4yr old daughter. I am thankful for their health and well being. They are what pushes me to be the person that I am .

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet