Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4067263326 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 48 / Elementary Music Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

TeachingOur veteransThe environment

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to go to the pool or the beach. I like mimi-golf and bowling. Hang out with my girlfriends and have fun. Sometimes, I just like to read a good book. I would love to go camping...haven't had a chance to...and I really miss the fall up north.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, Passion, Empathy towards others, the ability to make others laugh. Caring and accepting of children and ambitious about goals and what the future may bring

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy and reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all different kinds of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my three children. I may only see them twice a month, but they are my first, always. The ones that brighten my days.
  2. I am most thankful for my job. I am an elementary music teacher for grades K-5 and helping put smiles on their faces and making a difference in their lives, makes my feel thankful.
  3. Mostly, I am thankful for family, friends and loving spirituality that is a part of my every day life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am shy at first most people don't notice my sense of humor or emphathy towards others

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

For me to know and for you to find out...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

edison ford, agatha christie, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

charlie daniels, b.b. king, beethoven, aerosmith, cutless

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anger management, because i said so, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, house, mythbusters