Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4066855715 A Single Woman in East Elmhurst, NY 55 / retired correction officer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the enviroment has become important recently. Our future whether be politics, technology & our childrens future have become an issue.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to cook, gardening when permisable. Dancing,music listening singing along. the oudoors beaches, traveling the tropics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family i was fortunate enough to have had the best parents. My dad was the thinker the philosopher & creative.MY MOM there are no words to describe but LOVE & CARE for ALL HUMANITY.
  2. my daughter,even though we are at odds alot. she is a beautiful human being with alot of issues that iam sure with all the love & support she will over come with age & time.
  3. my accomplishments i have fought all odds. tell me I can't its telling me i COULD & CAN & WILL.With all the struggles that come along with the need to succeed & not fail i can pick myself up dust off & continue on.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Respectful, Spontaneous