Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4066455213 A Single Man in New City, NY 72 / Placement consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate tennis player. I play at a very high level. I will go almost anywhere to play. The most important thing in my life now are my children and my grandaughter.I like many differnt type of music but my favorite is old time rock n' roll. I like the theatre very much. I would like to built a good solid relationship with a good woman

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing tennis and I do it in the summer and the winter. I love to read mostly fiction. I do have some favorite telivision show many of them being comedies and drams. Never reality shows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two beautiful daughters and a awesome graddaughter
  2. I feel extreme fortunate to have been married to an exceptional woman for 40 years
  3. I am looking to share new experiences and relationship with a new soulmate

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Warm