Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4066382317 A Single Woman in Hazen, ND 38 / CSR for Medicare Part B Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Hazen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hazen, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Hazen, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and faith are two very important aspects in my life. My chihuahua is my "best friend". Playing piano and singing are great stress relievers for me!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to Curves, playing with my chihuahua, and finding time just for "me". I am working and going to school full-time, so I don't have a whole lot of "leisure time."

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that they would notice is how big of a heart I have. I enjoy giving all that I have, and would someday like that in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a lot of time for "pleasure" reading. I am currently going to school full-time online. The books that I am currently "reading" are for classes in Biology, Medical Terminology, Health Info Tech, and Intro to Comp (no, I don't HAVE to take it, but I feel it necessary to upgrade in knowledge!!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is my rock.
  2. My faith has helped me tremendously in life.
  3. My pets have been my "constants".

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I really do care...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop