Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #406627525 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 31 / student/hospitality industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state university

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i really enjoy a few things riding my motorcycle, snowboarding/mountain summiting, running, keeping physically fit, and playing piano/guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and family, going to the gym, going for a ride on my motorcycle, studying.

The most influential person in my life has been

just an honest, fun, physically active, intelligent, driven, beautiful woman.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes- I've been told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. coffee

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

incubus, jack johnson, rise against, rise against, john legend, 7 finger death punch

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Electronic, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, point break, iron man, captain america, thor

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the following/dexter/sopranos, sons of anarchy, rescue me