Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4066110117 A Single Woman in Trumbull, CT 47 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Trumbull
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Trumbull, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trumbull, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports -- football professional and high school. Baseball professional. Family and friends. Animals, believing every animal should have a good home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering at the high school football games on Friday nights.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books and I have enjoyed them all. I have an extensive library in my home office.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Finishing School

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime