Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4065053222 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 66 / manage property

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work with rescued animals, I get them healthy & place them into new homes. Also my enjoyment of creating things like ceramic tiling, Very passionate about the environment. I have been trying to live "green & recycling for over 20 years, long before it became "cool". I am indemendent and passionate about not having someone tell how to live or what should be important to me. I love playing sports (not watching) and would like to get back into participating more. I use to love to cook and might again, also going to live concerts & plays when available.

I typically spend my leisure time

I fill my leisure time with volunteering on animal rescue. What other time I still have available I like to go to movies if anything is playing I want to see and always love to travel when I have the money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life long friends that I can count on and talk to about most anything.
  2. Ability to help animals in need through my rescue efforts with a non-profit organization.
  3. Have a roof over my head, good health and the desire to learn new things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic