Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4064217220 A Single Woman in East Elmhurst, NY 31 / tutor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, writing, reading and talking. Discover new places and culture

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have interesting conversations. Go to walk, cleaning, read, go to movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, mature, responsible, respect, kind, spiritual, funny, focus, outgoing, hard worker, goal oriented, family oriented. For me, a real relationship is one that is a compliment not a necessity. I believe that in order for us to love another we have to first love ourselves.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. Most of the books that I had read are in Spanish. I enjoyed all of them. The last book that I read was "God wears Lipstick" very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful to be alive, for the great family that i have.
  2. For my career, for my work
  3. to have the opportunity to love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to laugh

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

la dolce vita, la vida es bella, superman

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism