Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #406398427 A Single Man in Elmendorf, TX 27 / Oil Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Elmendorf
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Elmendorf, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Elmendorf, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Still a kid at heart, I love Video Games, But i know when to be a adult.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play video games with my brother that is station at San Diego, CA. I do like to go and try new foods. I try to cook making new inventions

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my job
  2. for my friends
  3. the person who got me here

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much love i need

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Well, what can i tell you about me, I try no to stress over the small things anymore. Taking life one step at a time, and feel free to ask me anything you like. I don't have nothing to hide.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fluffy the movie, 21 jump street, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, suits, anime