Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #406382919 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 31 / Veterinary Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun loving woman who passionate about life, love,and my family/friends. I let nothing stand in the way of my dreams/ambitions; but, know when to take the time to slow down and enjoy the little things in life. I love to dress up and have a great night out on the town, but prefer to get comfy in my jeans and a tee more often than not. I have two girls- my pups Sadie and Lola. They mean the world to me. I love to be outside with them no matter what time of the year and am looking for someone to share in these adventures with me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be spontaneous. Take trips to the beach, try a new place to eat, go to a sporting event, travel, throw a softball around in the park, have picnics, etc. I would love to meet someone who loves everything about life (the excitement, the spontaneity, and even the sorrows) and wants someone to share in that joy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My dogs.
  3. My family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Sweet