Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4063373825 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 38 / Marketing Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nyu

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nyu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling as much as I can, experiencing other cultures, spending time with friends and family, satisfying my insatiable curiosity, having fun and not sweating the small stuff

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, listening to NPR, watching documentaries, planning my next trip (or hopefully on one), trying new restaurants, going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, and looking for something realSomeone who is a gentleman, and is looking for a true partnerSomeone who enjoys good conversation, is witty, sharp, intelligent, and can make me laughSomeone who loves to travel as much as I doSomeone who has a dog. I love dogs (this is flexible :)

The first thing people notice about me

Usually "You look [Greek/Egyptian/Italian/etc.]"Otherwise, I've been told I have a contagious laugh and that I'm great at cocktail parties b/c I can talk to anyone about anything :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a ton of New York Magazine. Love the stories. In general I'm a pretty voracious reader. I loved Boomerang, The Big Short, Game Change, A Clockwork Orange, and so many others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family - they are incredibly supportive and make me laugh
  2. My strong sense of self. I believe in myself as a person and have compassion towards others
  3. My curiosity. It has enabled me to have amazing life experiences and travel to great places

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I might be the best parallel parker I know. Not bragging, just saying :). I'm also good at building Ikea furniture, knowing random trivia, following the Golden Rule, and not taking myself too seriously

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

when you are engulfed in flames, up in the air, salt

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, breaking bad, homeland, downton abbey, bad reality tv