Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4063319734 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things. I love to learn about and discover new things. Along with this is my passion for traveling and learning about new cultures. I also have a slight obsession with learning languages. I'd also put good food, good company and good conversation in this category.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, cooking,

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match would be someone that's honest, reliable and easy going. I'd love a partner who is optimistic and knows how to enjoy the simple pleasures, someone who shares my passion for travel and new cultures and sees an adventure even in everyday activities. I think it's important to lead a healthy lifestyle and I would want someone who feels the same. I'm a pretty affectionate person, so I would hope for the same. Intelligence, confidence and a sense of humor are a must, as is being open-minded.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A couple of things really. I don't know that someone could notice this "right away" but one is that I don't take myself too seriously. I guess another would be that I tend to laugh a lot and enjoy a person with a good sense of humor. But because I'm a bit shy sometimes, I don't think people really realize this.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I can be pretty shy and reserved in the beginning. I'm more of a listener and observer, but once I get to know you a bit, I come out of my shell. I tend to laugh a lot too

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy