Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4063318610 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 36 / part owner and GM

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My independence and my surroundings which is the people around me...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout in my house. Pushups situps... I also love watching tv. Lol I'm a big yankee fan. I also love just going away especially when its cold in the nyc. PA pocono mountain in front of the fireplace. That's amazing. Hope to do that with a special woman one day

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman to be completely loyal and she has to have respect!!!

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my swagg....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight! What a great book. It has way more detail than the movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a nice guy. Woman think I'm mean until they speak to me then they change their minds.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a very nice man and soooo drama free. I'm just looking for a woman to enjoy the excitment of my life with me and I want to enjoy the same with her...