Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #406330329 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 32 / Transportation Technician 3

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clark then transferring to wsuv
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My familyMy friendsMy careerMy educationMy relationships with peopleGrowthLoveHappinessLAUGHTER! !! Not necessarily in that order:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. . Be outside doing anything from watching a fire to hunting to snowboarding to fishing to camping to hikes. I love to dance and laugh. ..

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, brains, ability to compromise/adapt, goal orientated. ..... They are all pretty important..

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes or smile. ..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as tough as I seem.... and I'm not as intimidating as some think I am. :(

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

no favs.., no favs, no favs, no favs, ffdp

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama