Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4062462222 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 43 / tax accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercise - I love to work out at the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, scrapbook and watch movies. Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. I believe to have a happy and healthy relationship, you need both.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am enjoying re-reading the Harry Potter books to my sons right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - I have two boys that I feel blessed to have in my life.
  2. My family - I don't know how I would have gotten through the past year without them.
  3. My friends - I feel so blessed to have them through the good times and the bad

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very fun loving person, and very supportive to my mate. I may not always agree but if you feel it is important to you and it is not going to hurt anyone, I will stand behind you. One thing I can not get past is not telling the truth. No matter how bad as long as it is the truth.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, steel magnolias, 10 things i hate about you.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama