Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4062425628 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 50 / Executive Director, Nonprofit Organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing tennis, skiing, learning how to play golf, attending sports events, going to concerts. Having a good meal with friends. Having a good laugh everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends and family. Sports activities (watching and playing). Exploring NYC.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, intelligent, ambitious, enjoys sports, and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My self-confidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A successful career
  3. My ability to laugh at myself

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis