Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #406182518 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 30 / Business Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1) Jackie- My perfect perfect angel German Shepherd2) Family/friends- My family is just pretty much the best, we own a small take out restaurant that I love helping out with when I can. 3) My Job- I work as a consultant for a marketing agency, there is always something new to learn, love teaching others as well. I also work with the best people. d4) Hospitality- I used to work in corporate sales for a very large hotel chain, I love entertaining, organizing, bringing good people together for good drinks and food.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Going for walks, getting lost with Jackie. 2) Entertaining friends- Hosting a dinner, cooking, planning a night out or event. I am pretty much over the crazy bar nights but a nice weekend night out is great. 3) Being outdoors- Just taking in how beautiful New England is for most of the year. I am not going to pretend i'm the most athletic person in the world but I do love being outside and finding new fun things to do outdoors.4) love me some Game of Thrones, but don't we all?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jackie- are you starting to sense a theme?
  2. My family and friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal