Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4061565319 A Single Man in East Elmhurst, NY 62 / Retired

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

East Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Elmhurst, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors & spending time with my friends.Going to sporting events. Enjoy going to movies,concerts,horse racing,casino.Playing sports.Golf,bowling,fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Take a ride out of the city & go upstate.Go to a ballgame,or play golf.Maybe go catch a movie.Sometimes just take it easy & relax.Go to the racetrack or gaming room to play the video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty & true to yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & grin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It"s been awhile since I read my last book.'Your best life now" BY Joel Osteen.It was about how to live life to your full potential.Changing the way you think about your life.It was very satisfying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for waking up this morning & given a chance at another day.
  2. Thankful for the family & friends that are a part of my life, & being there for me.
  3. Thankful for my parents. They gave me love & understanding that made me what I am today. For that I am truly grateful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The kind of person I am on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful