Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4061553322 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MN 41 / Sales rep

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Grand Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music of almost any genre. I am passionate about being outdoors, whether it's camping, hiking, canoeing, hunting, sports, being on the beach or just going for a walk.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out into nature and I am fortunate to live in a place that allows me to do that regularly. I enjoy spending time with friends, whether it's a formal dinner or hanging out and watching the game. I enjoy grabbing my guitar and playing a few songs when the mood strikes me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing friends who have my back through the best and worst of times.
  2. I am thankful to live in a place where stepping out into my backyard means being in the middle of nature's beauty.
  3. I am thankful to live in a country where you can still dream big and accomplish your goals with hard work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun I am. I am a bit shy and can sometimes take a little while to open up to people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet