Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4061408821 A Single Man in Silverdale, WA 33 / government contractor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Silverdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love sports like wakeboarding, snowboarding, fourwheeling movies,family

I typically spend my leisure time

learning how to do wood work in my workshop, i also like going camping and find waterfalls i think that they are the best thing to look , so claiming to the soul

The most influential person in my life has been

fun loveing, out going, and like to try new things

The first thing people notice about me

i really dont know never asked

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter i know i have a dork side too lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for the friends and family that i still have in my life.
  2. i am also thankful for the career that i have come across.
  3. i am thankful for the good health that i am in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am really a nice guy!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal