Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4061284330 A Single Woman in Gowrie, IA 53 / high school math teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Gowrie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gowrie, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gowrie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about running and other sports as I love to stay physically active. I am also passionate about reading books and newspapers and being informed about what is going on in the world. I am very spiritual, but I am not as active in church as I should be. I will do anything I can to help my children at home and my students at school.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I read, exercise or play sports, or do things with my children. Between these things, I am never bored. I would like to do more things with other adults when my own children get older, but for now, they are very involved and attending their events is very rewarding for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I have four wonderful children who are so supportive and loving.
  2. I am thankful for my health. I am able to run regularly and enjoy doing a variety of sports.
  3. I am thankful for my career in math education. It lets me help others on a daily basis.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful