Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4061280829 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 59 / medical field retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in gadgets and how they work . My love for my significant other our children and love for god comes first. I love music movies dining and dancing. I love sharing with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my wife alone and also together with children. I love electronics and enjoy time on the computer. I'm open to trying just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for just being a part of everything living on this planet. I think it is a privilege.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to be a good listener.
  3. I am also thankful for the gift of gab

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Rational, Respectful

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, road to perdition, the pianiist

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48 hours, forensic files, csi miami