Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4061271621 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 28 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends - Their well-being is extremely important to me.Sports - I love to play, watch, and analyze them. In fact, anything competitive gets me going!Music - I am a guitar player and love learning guitar as well as watching live music performed.Statistics - I am very interested in mathematics and statistics.Law - I am planning on attending law school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, playing music, and advancing my knowledge in all fields are the three things that I most enjoy doing during my leisure time. I play almost anything that is competitive - for fun and for skill. I am an avid guitar learner, and I will read anything I can get my hands on!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The excellent, diverse, and educating qualities of my family and friends.
  2. The many gifts, abilities, and experiences I have been blessed with.
  3. The time and desire necessary to achieve my goals and help others achieve as well.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational