Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4061262724 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 28 / Nursing Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Believing in dreams. I think that if you can dream it, you can achieve it. I have always set high standards for myself and go for what I want. I try not to let people hold me back. It may be tough at times, but if you want it, you will get whatever that may be. Also Live, Love and Learn are three words I live by. Without doing any of those I would not be the person I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to concerts, shopping, snowboarding, any live sports game, going to the beach, Family bbqs, wine nights with my girlfriends, going out on the weekends, enjoying me time and taking care of myself, cleaning ( I enjoy it..ha), going to the movies, enjoying small weekend get aways, or just relaxing at gome doing nothing but watch tv!

The most influential person in my life has been

communication

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honastly the last book I read was Tori Spellings and yes I liked it a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for shaping me into the young women I have become today. For providing me with everything and more I could ever ask for, teaching me right from wrong and how to be independent.
  2. My friends for being my backbone. The true best friend have been there with me through everything and have always be honest and loyal.
  3. My family because we are so close and are always there for each other. For keeping me safe, out of trouble, and giving me the morals I will always continue to grow with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and how much I have to give and want to give.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm an open book, ask away please!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

glee , so you think you can dance, any reality show