Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060928323 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 33 / Pharmaceuticals

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rutgers university

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a life with meaning and purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

Living in the NYC area, I feel the options are endless! On my ever-growing list are: Food discovery - trying new restaurants or new recipes to experiment with at home. Walking through parks and people watching - There is nothing more relaxing than an unrushed stroll through the park with the scent of grass and no exhaust fumes. Reading on my iPad - give me a good book and I can be lost to the world for days refusing to put it down. Games - word games (Taboo, speed Scrabble) and Settlers! Getting away from the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a generous heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and what I've been told is a sweet, soft voice. But you can be the judge if that's accurate when you first see or call me ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A few favorites and recents: Gone Girl, Game of Thrones, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Devil in the White City, The Alchemist, The Time Keeper, LOTR, Harry Potter, Pride and Prejudice, The Importance of Being Ernest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. A cast of characters for friends who crack me up and support me
  3. A job I love with a mentor I admire

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm usually described by those who only know me peripherally as poised and serious, acting a little older than my age. But after some time you'll see that I'm the one you grab for a silly photo, that I'll catch everyone off guard with some unexpected sass and wit, that when I've had that extra drink I shouldn't have had my Jersey accent comes out and elicits a few grins.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I keep all those important to me close to my heart and on the top of my mind always. If someone is special to me, they know it =)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, sarah's key

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama