Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060333128 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 41 / Contract negotiator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live theatre! Love it! Music and damcing, I'm hard to disappoint in that department.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like visiting "old" towns like Folsom and Sacramento. I really like the atmosphere, slow and relaxed. I can spend hours just looking around. Even if I've been there before. I watch a lot of movies and I love to listen to music and sing. I really enjoy hanging out with my friends too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident and proud of who they are. They must have a high level of integrity and compassion. The must be financially stable and responsible. I am looking for an emotionally authentic person.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth. I've been told that I give great hugs and make people feel comfortable right away. I have a natural ability to put people at ease. My brother says I am like a sorority mother...take that as you will.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Saga...I read all four books in about 2 1/2 weeks. It's been a really long time since I've been engrossed in a book. I just like the story line, the mystery and romance all tied together so well. I was intrigued and excited to find out what happened next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. I was adopted at age 31. Yes, it's true! I met my "Mom" when I graduated from high school and won the scholarship that she was giving away. The rest is history.
  2. My kids. Each one has brought a new life lesson. So far I've learned 2 really big ones! My daughter taught me how to be responsible and my son taught me how to let go and love.
  3. Cherry blossoms. I'm kidding! They are my favorite flower, though. For two months they make the world around us seem a little brighter! They are gorgeous!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a personal quote that I came up with a few years ago, and I live by it eveyday. It's like my mantra..."Life is merely a series of choices, the secret is to make the ones that work best for you." As long as I know that I have made the right choices for me and my family, I can be confident that I have done my best.

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop