Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060316723 A Single Man in Lynchburg, VA 33 / Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about: involvement in my church, spending time with those close to you, providing for my family, spending time outdoors, being adventuresome, and always gaining in knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to focus most of my leisure time around interaction with friends. While I am an introvert at heart, I enjoy hiking, kayaking, playing sports, playing cards, talking, or just watching a movie with friends. I enjoy the simple things in life and the "inside-jokes" (memories) they create.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in someone else aside from an active relationship with Jesus Christ is intellectual compatibility. That's not to say the person needs to be a genius, but two minds clicking and working together is an incredible thing. I love to be able to help my future wife succeed in what she is working towards, and hopefully have her do the same for me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is either confidence or generosity. I hate to list those because it sounds prideful, but I've been told that when times get tough, people know they can look to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Raising a Modern Day Knight. While it was focused on reclaiming Biblical masculinity from a child-rearing standpoint, the information presented is easily applicable to mentorship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the Lord Jesus Christ being my Savior.
  2. I am thankful for my close family and the road we've traveled.
  3. I am thankful for a group of genuine friends who a I can support and are there to support me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice the time and effort I put into my work. My position calls for doing a lot of behind the scenes work with only a finished product being presented to them. Likewise, I enjoy giving gifts and planning things out for people. Sometimes, when gifts go overlooked, it can be mildly discouraging.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not that creepy internet stalker guy....