Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060292321 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 30 / Veterinary Technician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, music, SCUBA diving, the military.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, tv, going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment

The first thing people notice about me

I am quick to introduce myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

GENOME. It was about the mapping of the human genome and what it might mean for the future of human genetics science, evolution and engineering. I enjoyed it because it raised big questions about what the future of our generation will be like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal success
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for love