Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060291322 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 33 / Culinary position at a chain restaurant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FSU football, all types of music, reading, any type of game or competition.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing golf, playing tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have an amazing family who has supported me in everything I have done and allowed me to be who I am today.
  2. I am thankful for the great friends I have who lift me up in any situation and are as dependable as they come.
  3. I am thankful that I have been blessed with a healthy life with very few struggles.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my shyness comes off as snobbiness but I'm actually not snobby at all.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Rational