Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060286515 A Single Woman in Crawfordsville, IN 40 / full time student in 3 to 4 weeks

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crawfordsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Crawfordsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crawfordsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like playing volleyball, softball, swimming. I like different types of music. spending time with my kids. I really enjoy the strong grip of a mans arms around me at any time or any where

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to take long hot bubble bath. Or sometimes watch a movie or play a game with my kids. Or sometimes just watch t.v..

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's honest, loving, caring. Someone who's not afraid to show his true feelings. Someone who knows what a woman wants.

The first thing people notice about me

my kind heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "THE KLONE"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the first thing I'm thankful for would have to be my children.
  2. then I would have to say my looks. For being a 33 year old mother of 4 I think I look pretty damn good
  3. And then ability to be able to go back to school to further my education and have a better job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I'm very involved with my childrens everyday lives, even though my oldest daughter is the only one that lives with me. I love the outdoors when its warm, if it's cold out I have to have a fire and a warm body to wrap up in. Oh yeah I sometimes like company when I take my bubble baths. I also want to go back to college very soon.