Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060285231 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 32 / Roustabout on what will be the the worlds biggest drilling rig.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am paaionate about what I want in life: Wife, Kids, House, Toys

I typically spend my leisure time

Frolf (Frisbee Golf), Anything mechanical like working on cars, being amongst friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability for them to trust me as I will trust them.

The first thing people notice about me

I can go one of two ways on this one... I either talk a lot or I am quit. It's hard for me to hit that right in the middle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game. I was in eighth grade (they did say enjoyed reading). It was a sci-fi book about a boy who unknowingly defeated an alien army that had attacked years earlier. He went through "training" that was actually a remote link to ships galaxies away and he commanded them. I liked that I was actually able to daydream about it. It was as if I was watching a movie as I read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good work ethic which has landed me on the North Slope.
  2. Having a Family who cares about me.
  3. Being in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intentions are always good for my partner.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I work for a month every other month up in Alaska and when I'm off I do whatever it is I feel like doing.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, knocked up, crank

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern marvels, how it was made, house