Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060283823 A Single Man in Monroe, GA 28 / still in college for hotel management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to make people happy and help them through times in life that are hard for them to do alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout and get fit.I enjoy resting to make sure i am energized to be ready for whatever my day has for me.Spending time with friends or family and helping them however i can with things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a great family who loves me very much and has always been there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my faith in GOD and that he sent his son to die on the cross so that I may be free of my sin and serve him in all that i do.
  3. I am thankful for my friend who have always been there for me no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working