Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4060276829 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 56 / a couple months short of getting my AS i nwelding

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creating ,designing, sharing, relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking,movies, creating stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest laurel k Hamilton book in the Anita Blake vampire slayer series. It's a good mix of action,sex, humor and sarcasm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. second chances
  2. My daughter
  3. my abilities to create, understand and problem solve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I grow on people

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lake house, pay it forward, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama