Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4059625328 A Single Man in Farmville, VA 37 / Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Farmville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Farmville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been passionate about working out and recently I have started running. I am currently training for my first half marathon to be followed by a marathon early next year. I would have to say I am pretty passionate about that and the sacrifice that I am making to be able to complete my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leasure time I like to take part in activities that help me to be able to relax from my day. Some of those activities include: running, playing golf and going hiking. I love the outdoors and am a very active person, so anytime that I can get outside I am there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book entitled "Happiness is a lifestyle," which has so far been a very enjoyable book and very relavant not only to life, but my profession as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Past Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good intentions

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

N/A