Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4058950116 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 36 / research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Science

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out, partying, swimming, spending time on beach, cycling, reading books, watching movies, cooking...etc etc etc...basically so little time and so many things to do. I am a nature person. I love outdoor activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Intelligence
  3. ability to make good frnds

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you have got a mail, twelve angry men, planet earth and life

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

24, 24, michael moore