Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4057344113 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 41 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: american university

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from american university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is hard to say. I have a passion for so many things. Travel, books, politics...

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling - locally or worldwide; walking -- love to take longs walks in the city or even just in my neighborhood; spending time with family and friends; reading; watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun and happy, looking for a long term relationship but also looking to maintain their sense of self. A partner, a friend, and honestly a good lover. "Intimacy" is very important to me in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I smile most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest. I liked all three books in this series but the most recent was my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great Friends
  3. My independence both personally and finacially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really funny. I think I come off kinda quite and serious but I am totally not. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am generally happy and fun, I like to go out and have a good time but also stay in an veg out. Looking for someone that will want to travel and generally enjoy life with me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the girl who played with fire, time travelers wife, the lovely bones

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything featuring will farrell, do not have a particular favorite, dave

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

west wing, criminal minds, how i met your mother