Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405704829 A Single Woman in Rutledge, TN 41 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Rutledge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of tennessee knoxville and east tennessee state university

Rutledge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rutledge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the university of tennessee knoxville and east tennessee state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career. It is the area of my life I have focused the most on. I am fortunate to say I love what I do and I am grateful to have the opportunity to work with the children and people I work with. I am an honest, caring, and compassionate person. I'm definitely an introvert, but I open up once I get to know someone. I am creative and love music. I enjoy thinking outside of the box and am the kind of person who works a puzzle from the inside out.I am optimistic and try to see the world in a positive light; that being said I am a realist and know there's bad everywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a 6 year old Jack Russell mix I spend a lot of free time with. I love getting together with friends and seeing what kind of fun we can have. I really enjoy going to the movies too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open minded and accepting of all views. I would like to find someone who can appreciate a dry sense of humor, and is intelligent. Someone, who like me, is still learning a growing. Someone who likes someone who is independent and is looking a for a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Uprooted".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (my parents were wonderful role models for me) and my friends.
  2. Books( we should learn something new everyday)
  3. Quick wit and sarcasm

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more adventurous than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I hate talking about myself and because of this I don't do myself justice. I am looking for a long term lasting relationship.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

naomi novick, patrick o'brien and john jakes, patrick o'brien and john jakes

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shakespeare in love, the avengers, any film connected to the franchise., disney and pixar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, the blacklist, ncis, the big bang theory