Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405693124 A Single Woman in Cabot, PA 33 / Bartender

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cabot
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Cabot, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cabot, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to make the best out of every day. I love being out doors, especially horseback riding. But I also enjoy relaxing on the couch watching a good movie or tv show. I also love to read. I enjoy all sports but I never miss a Pens game unless there is something really important going on. Lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding or being outdoors , reading, spending time with family or friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having a job I enjoy
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama