Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405678927 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 29 / Marketing

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suffolk university
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suffolk university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Friends. Traveling. Being active

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out, going to new places, playing soccer, going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Loyalty. Funny and outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

Love to laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Italy
  3. Food and drinks

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

Hate stupid pick up lines. I can be a little shy at first.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama