Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405667529 A Single Man in Gainesville, FL 31 / stock clerk

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to run.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing my saxophone and bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easygoing with a happy go lucky personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Runner's World and MIT Technology Review

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. running

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the fray, goo goo dolls, goo goo dolls, paul desmond, warren hill