Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405657834 A Single Man in Anoka, MN 54 / Public works maintenance Employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: anoka ramsey cc
  • Religion: Christian

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anoka, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from anoka ramsey cc. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Summer and winter. I love hunting fishing and sports especally hockey. I like staying in shape. Campfires next to the lake are very relaxing to me! I like a good water ski run occasioally! God is most important!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish hunt or play coach or watch hockey. Go Wild! I like sports in general! Just being outside!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Commitment, spiritual, supportive, Lots of smiles!

The first thing people notice about me

Possibly physical shape and a smile! I never really asked anybody! Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ and what he did for us!
  2. My kids! Parents and the rest of my family!
  3. Close friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I long for peace in this world and justice for those who can't keep it! That I'm a Christian that is saved and would be glad to show others!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

In general I like most sports but really love hockey! I like to give and entertain others etc.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, ?, ?

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

., true stories, justice films

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other