Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405638523 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 53 / Interior designer/flooring Specialis

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: winthrop university
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from winthrop university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love what I do - interior design - I love transforming a space into something of beauty. I enjoy working with people and helping them take their ideas and bring them to life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well depending on the week I've had I may end up curling up on the sofa and reading. I am a voracious reader - anything from Tom Clancy, Steven King to Nora Roberts. I love getting lost in a story and find it a great way to recharge. Or I may end up out with family or friends just enjoying each other's company and what ever else we decide to do. I love to cook. I enjoy trying out new recipes and when I can I'm in the kitchen. Don't get me wrong trying out new restaurants is fun too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents. I had two wonderful people who taught me how to love.
  2. My God - who has helped me and guided me through my entire life.
  3. My friends and family who have been there for me when ever I have needed them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers