Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405636316 A Single Woman in Fults, IL 29 / Stay at home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Fults
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeast missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fults, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fults, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeast missouri state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mom and enjoying life to its fullest. I love to hike, go to concerts, and scrapbook all the memories. My daughter is the number one person in my life. I love spending time with her teaching her new things about the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy nature - hiking, swimming, fishing, exploring! I enjoy spending time with my daughter - reading, playing, being silly together! I also enjoy doing new things and going to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for are trust, good communication skills, and someone who lives life to the fullest!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My supportive family
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ink master, greys anatomy, sex and the city, workaholics