Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405632023 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 32 / retail

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finishing school and getting my degree, Meeting the right person who gets me and loves me for my good qualities, Being the best mother I can to my amazing son, Having a complete family and a couple more kids, Traveling and seeing the world with my partner and creating a close bond. Finding eternal happiness, Making a difference in the world, and getting an opportunity to work with wild animals which would be incredible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, watching a good movie or show, Spending time with my son and hearing him laugh, Doing something fun and different. Being spontaneous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The chance to be a mother. It is the most self-fulfilling thing and the biggest love there is!
  2. My natural ability to easily maintain an attractive body type. (thank you genes)
  3. Wonderful people who I've had or have in my life who helped me get through some hard times.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful