Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405621426 A Single Woman in Crockett, CA 45 / Stay At Home Mom

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Crockett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Crockett, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crockett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a great mother to my son. The truth. Injustice drives me crazy. Being kind to animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, crafts, video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an open mind who will not be judgmental. He must have integrity. A sense of humor and a great personality. I can be difficult so having some patience is probably a good idea, I am stubborn but always willing to change or compromise at the very least. Cute and family oriented. accepting and also willing to change for better.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I have always been known for my pretty blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and the health of my loved ones.
  2. my son
  3. good genes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a single mom. I do the best I can. I have a huge heart. I love my son, and family and friends. I also love my pets. I am a dog lover. I have been told I am pretty funny. I am also told that I have the ability t light up a room with my presence because I Have a smile for everyone no matter what I may be going thru.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction