Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405614724 A Single Woman in Montverde, FL 32 / Self Employed

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Montverde
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university

Montverde, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montverde, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and watching them grow. Going back to school to become a physical therapist for the VA.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside, activities with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth, great personality and can find the humor in life. Someone who motivates me to always do better. Someone who is honest, dependable, trustworthy, ahh this is hard lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was a children's Halloween book lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and a few close friends.
  2. Being able to watch my children grow into awesome young men.
  3. My boss for taking a chance on me after me being a stay at home mom for 7 years.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

one republic, ?, ?, ?, i have to may to list on here